The Colonial Marshals’ HQ | Alien Isolation Walkthrough | Part 18

In this episode of Alien Isolation, I discover why I was a one-shot-wonder in the last episode, meet up the Colonial Marshals at their headquarters, and take a trip to good ol’ LV-426.

New videos will be out every weekday so don’t forget to subscribe and follow! I love you guys and I hope you have as much fun watching me as I do giving you something to watch!

Question: Why are the Colonial Marshals such assholes?

Leave a Reply

