Guess Who’s Back | Alien Isolation Walkthrough | Part 20

In this episode of Alien Isolation, I am once again screwed over by fire, stalked by creepy-mc-creeperson androids, and get to meet up with an old, intergalactic friend with a love of human flesh.

New videos will be out every weekday so don’t forget to subscribe and follow! I love you guys and I hope you have as much fun watching me as I do giving you something to watch!

Question: Why are androids so good at hide-n-seek?

Leave a Reply

