Caragor Bros | Shadow of Mordor Walkthrough | Part 20

Hey guys! I wanted to apologize for getting this video out late and not getting the Alien Isolation videos out. One of my external hard drives went out and I lost a lot of my Alien Isolation footage which, because of the save system of the game, means I have to re-play about 2 hours of the game. New videos will be out on Monday as usual.

I love you guys and hope you’re having an awesome weekend!

In this episode of Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor: I get my ass kicked multiple times, get myself a new Caragor mount, attempt to complete some missions, and frantically run away from a Graug.

New videos will be out every weekday so don’t forget to subscribe and follow! I love you guys and I hope you have as much fun watching me as I do giving you something to watch!

Question: Why do they Captains and Warchiefs handout together!?

One thought on “Caragor Bros | Shadow of Mordor Walkthrough | Part 20

Leave a Reply

