Takin’ Um Out Left and Right | Shadow of Mordor Walkthrough | Part 22

In this episode of Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor: I finally take out all of the Warchiefs, kill a couple of Captains, meet up with my sexy friend Hirgon for some battle planning, and began my efforts to draw out the Black Captains.

New videos will be out every weekday so don’t forget to subscribe and follow! I love you guys and I hope you have as much fun watching me as I do giving you something to watch!

Sometimes, I kick ass and take names. Sometimes, I get my ass kicked and my name taken.

Leave a Reply

