Ego Requirere Requiem | I Need a Break

Hey, guys! I just wanted to let everyone know that I’m going to be on a YouTube hiatus for about a month. I’ll still be posting Cosplay Friday and perhaps an occasional art post, but I’m not going to be able to update videos until the beginning of September.

I’m really sorry about this, but right now I’m just way too busy studying for the upcoming GRE to put energy into anything else. Trying to study Latin, math, literature, and to record videos at the same time is just too much for my little ADHD addled mind to handle. On top of all that, I also have to prepare my grad school applications which, as anyone who’s applied to university before knows, is a right bitch to do.

Anyway, I love you guys and I want you to know that I don’t plan on not making videos in the future. Once the GRE is behind me I’ll go right back to sucking at games and swearing at the camera a lot; hell, maybe I’ll even do it in Latin.

Also don’t be surprised is a random Alien Isolation video shows up on your feed. I don’t plan on playing that game without recording.

Love,

Nerdellect

3 thoughts on “Ego Requirere Requiem | I Need a Break

Leave a Reply

